4. A and A (What’s my age again?)

I hope everyone had a wonderful week! I had finals for my summer class so mine was pretty stressful, but I made it!

Here’s my A and A of my week. What’s yours?

 

The awesome part of my week is that I am finished with my summer class, and now have a break for two weeks! Finally I get to relax. I spent the weekend with my family at our cabin, and my birthday is in two days!

 

The awkward part of my week is that I was sitting down at a table with my three cousins (16, 14, and 13 years old) and two other 16 year olds, drinking a beer while they all had healthy glasses of milk. I guess I didn’t get the strong bones memo. I just thought I’d take the opportunity to exercise my liver, right? Let me just say that playing drinking games was obviously out. Milk pong anyone?

 

Oh well, next time I just need to remember to bring a friend to drink adult milk with. Have a fantastic week!

 

-TCBL

Leave a Reply

