My Brain is Fried

Okay everyone my brain is NOT fried because I’ve been smoking too much weed or watching too many Spongebob Squarepants re-runs.

 

No my brain is fried because I have been working it too hard studying. I mean seriously Physics, Chemistry, Biology, and Statistics are supposed to cram in my head all at once? It’s outrageous!  When I think about studying more I almost wish there was an episode of Spongebob hot boxing his pineapple house with Squidward and Patrick. That could really brainwash a person.

 

Don’t ask. I have no idea why SpongeBob all of a sudden came into the picture. He just did alright?!? Stop asking so many questions or are you giving me an exam too?

Jasmine.

What?!

Eat a snickers.

Why?

You get a little testy when you’re hungry.

*takes one bite*

Better?

No I’m not fucking better! I still have 5 damn exams to take!!!! Why does one bite of a snickers all of a sudden cure hunger in those commercials anyways? If that’s all it took there would be a lot less problems don’t you think? And if I’m hungry I’m gonna make myself a freaking feast! Not eat a snickers. If a snickers won’t fix hunger then it sure as hell can’t ace my exams for me either!! Idiot.

 

All I know is that my coffee intake will be increasing immensely from now until after my exams. And if I don’t know anything on the exam then maybe I will just resort to filling in the bubbles that spell out “Fuck This Shit”. I mean everyone will be thinking it, I’ll just show it.

 

Thank goodness Oktoberfest (long weekend of everyone partying and drinking) is right after my exams. I’ll need it! Enjoy the week everyone… Because I can’t!

 

-TCBL

 

4 thoughts on “My Brain is Fried

  1. OK… calm down… here’s what you do… Smoke some weed and watch Sponge bob…. I did that all the time at work and…… well, I guess they don’t let me work there anymore… But I’m sure it will work out much better fro you!!!

Leave a Reply

